State Commmittee

STATE OFFICE BEARERS
STATE OFFICE BEARERS
Position Name Contact No Mail ID
Maharashtra State Committee
Convenor. Brigadier Sudhir Sawant 9987714929 sudhirsawant09@gmail.com
Co-Convenor. Mr.Ranga Rachure 9822556108 surajchaudhari5@gmail.com
Secretary. Mr.Subhash Tanwar 9699086864 subhash117@gmail.com
Joint-Secretary. Mr.Ashish Singh Thakur 88792 00150 aapkamessage@gmail.com
Treasurer. Mr.Jagjit Singh 7798827868 jagjeettt@yahoo.co.in
Member  Mr.Kishore Mandhyan 9833430921 kishoremandhyan@gmail.com
Member  Mr.Sampatrao Sable. 9822655685 sampatraosabale@hotmail.com
Member  Mr.Devendra Wankhede 9422087889 dcwankhade1970@gmail.com
Member  Mr.Dhananjay Shinde 9867693588 aap.dhananjay@gmail.com
Member  Ms.Kumud Mishra. 9833664344 kumudmishra28@gmail.com
Member  Mr.Dhananjay Jogdand 9323211340 dbj.jogdand@gmail.com
Member  Mr.Alim Patel 8551839440 pate4567@gmail.com
Permanent Invitee Ms.Preeti Sharma Menon. 9820050877 preetisharmamenon@gmail.com
Special Invitee Mr. Vinod .Zare 9881849620 vinodzare269@gmail.com
Special Invitee Mr.Sadanand Pawar. 8652801441 sadanand.pawar@hotmail.com
Special Invitee .Ms.Kavita Singal. 9373105764 kavsinghal@gmail.com
Special Invitee Advocate Kusumakar Kaushik. 9321210841 kusumakar@kkaushik.in
Special Invitee Mr.Gavit Sunil. 8805746312 sunil07gavit@gmail.com
AAP Maharashtra Organising Secretaries
North Central Mumbai Alam Shah Chaudhari 9820249942
North Mumbai Mahesh Chawda
North Mumbai Anand Allhat
North Mumbai Satish Sharma
North Mumbai Govind Rawat
North West Mumbai Azeem Farooqui
North East Vikas Patil
North East Karthik Naikar
South Central Digambar Jagdale
South Central Rauf
Kalyan Dhananjay Jogdand
Bhiwandi Subhash Thakrey
Palghar Sumitra Shrivastava
Raigad Manoj Gharat
Ratnagiri Sadanand Pawar
Sindhudurg Mrs Naina Kurade
Jalgaon Prasad Parb
Jalgaon Ishwar More
Jalgaon Tushar Nikam
Dhule Adv Rahul Patil
Dhule Ishwar Patil
Nandurbar Vinayak Omkar Kunwar
Ahmadnagar Dr Sunil Gavit
Ahmadnagar Kiran Upkare
Ahmadnagar Tilak Dungarwal
Ahmadnagar Hanif Bagban
Pune Dr Abhijeet More
Pune Somnath Kashind
Pune Rahesh Chaudhary
Pune Sagar Patil
Nagpur Sayyed Jahangir
Nagpur Geeta Kuhikar
Chandrapur Manohar Pawar
Chandrapur Ramkumar
Gadchiroli Manohar Pawar
Gadchiroli Ramkumar
Gondiya Purshothm Modi
Amravati Adv Ghanshyam Dhole
Akola Shiva Patil
Buldhana Bhaskarao Jadhav
Buldhana Sunil More
Yavatmal Vasant Dhoke
Aurangabad Suresh Pawar
Aurangabad Satish Sancheti
Aurangabad Prashant Ingale
Jalna Anil Dhawale
Beed Borde Anna
Osmanabad Shri Khot
AAP Maharashtra Youth Wing (AYW)
Convenor. Mr.Ajinkya Shinde. 9730433923 ajinkyashinde657@gmail.com
AAP Environment Team
Member Mr.Stalin. aapenvironment@gmail.com
Member Mr.Yash Marwah. yashmarwah28@gmail.com
AAP Maharashtra Secretariat Team
Jt. Secretary Mr.Ashish Mehta. 98202 84612 ashishhindustan@gmail.com
Jt. Secretary Mr.Shyam Sonar 8080829499 shyam.panther2@gmail.com
Jt. Secretary Mr.Unmesh Bagwe 7045793416 unmesh@bagwe.in
Jt. Secretary Mr.Bharat Sarwade. 98330 64348 bharatsarwade@gmail.com
Jt. Secretary Mr.Amarjit Singh 98925 62885 aapkaamarjit@gmail.com
Jt. Secretary Mr.Aditya Paul. 98207 20267 adityampaul@gmail.com
Jt. Secretary Mr.Rajesh Punjabi 9920485676
Jt. Secretary Mr.Ashish Singh Thakur 88792 00150 aapkamessage@gmail.com
Jt. Secretary Abhishk Bhtt 7303152510
Jt. Secretary Mr.Kanishk Jadhav 94040 00299 kanishkjadhav@gmail.com
AAP Maharashtra Media Management
Member Ms.Radhika Nair 98205 84191 bacwaters@hotmail.com
Member Mr.Mukund Kirdat. 98225 52263 kirdatmukund@gmail.com
Member Mr.Ruben Mascarenhas 98202 49942 rubenmasc@gmail.com
Member Mr.Kanishk Jadhav 94040 00299 kanishkjadhav@gmail.com
Member Mr.Ronak Mastakar 97693 35334 ronak_mastakar@hotmail.com
Member Mr.Rahul Tathe 78882 36723
Member Mr.Abhijeet More 91584 94784 Dr.abhijitmore@gmail.com
Member Mr.Subhash Bante 77220 39634 bante_ccv@yahoo.com
Member Mr.Jitendra Bhave 92257 92255
Member Mr.Shyam Sonar 8080829499 Shyam.panther2@gmail.com